Contact Us

Our Team

//Our Team
Our Team 2018-03-02T12:03:40+00:00

Our Team

James Bredhauer
Director
Mob: 0427 549 373
E: james@aussiell.com

Midge Thompson
Director
Mob: 0427 710 018
E: midge@aussiell.com

Corey Evans
Auctioneer & Sales
Mob: 0427 233 999
E: corey@aussiell.com

Bill Steffensen
Auctioneer & Sales
Mob:0429 645 545
E: bill@aussiell.com

Troy McSweeny
Livestock
Mob: 0458 003 459
E: troy@aussiell.com

Maryanne Kearney
Accounts & Administration
Ph: (07) 4162 2233
E: maryanne@aussiell.com

Judy Schulz
PA | Photographer & Marketing
Ph: (07) 4162 2233
E: judy@aussiell.com